School Council Executive

Glen Allan School Council (GASC) Executive

The executive for the Glen Allan School Council Executive for 2022-2023 year are as follows:

  • Chair: Christy Ravndahl-George
  • Budget Vice-Chair: Erin Barrett
  • Programs Vice-Chair: Sheila Connolly
  • Fund Development Committee Chair: Jennifer Campbell
  • Treasurer: Rosa Bull
  • Secretary: Cynthia Cassidy

In addition to Treasurer, we also have 2 vacant positions council is looking to fill:

1. Hot Lunch Coordinator

2. Dance Coordinator

If you are interesting in any of the open positions, please School Council Chair: Christy Ravndahl-George at