Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, March 22, 2019
School Closure Day
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
U18 National Curling Champions - Grade 4&5
Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Early Out / Staff Meeting
Time: 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Group Photos - Kindergarten A
Friday, April 5, 2019
Class Photo Day
Volunteer Tea
Monday, April 8, 2019
Capital Care - Class 41
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Edukit (Traditional Games) - return
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Spring Carnival Set Up
Friday, April 12, 2019
Spring Carnival
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Edmonton Historical Society Metis Presentation - Class 51 am
Mr. Higgs - Class 52 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
School Closure - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
School Closure - Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Edmonton Historical Society Metis Presentation - Class 53 pm
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
GASC Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019
School Spirit Day - Harry Potter Day
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Kindergarten Orientation Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Out / Staff Meeting
Time: 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
U of A Female Ringette Team
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
U of A Female Ringette Team
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - English LA Part A
Monday, May 13, 2019
Edmonton Historical Society NWMP Presentation - Class 51 am
Edmonton Historical Society NWMP Presentation - Class 52 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Edmonton Historical Society NWMP Presentation - Class 53 pm
People's Of The North - Grade 4
Friday, May 17, 2019
School Closure - Professional Learning Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
School Closure - Victoria Day
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
GASC Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019
School Spirit Day - Class Color Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
Capital Care - Class 42
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
Teacher's Pet - Grade 1
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Out / Staff Meeting
Time: 2:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
AMA Safety Patrol Picnic
Monday, June 10, 2019
Capital Care - Class 43
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Staff Appreciation Lunch
Elder Wilson
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, June 14, 2019
School Spirit Day - Everybody's Birthday Day
Family Picnic Lunch
Time: 11:48 am - 12:39 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - English LA Part B
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - Math Part A & B
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - Social Studies
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Grade 6 PAT - Science
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
GASC BBQ
Track Meet
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Grade 6 Farewell
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Instructional Day
Report Cards Issued
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Picture Day - Kindergarten A
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Picture Day - Kindergarten B and Grades 1-6
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Picture Retakes - Kindergarten A
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Picture Retakes - Kindergarten B and Grades 1-6
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 9, 2019
Christmas Concert
Time: 12:00 am